Hurling Championship 2020 - The Year Limerick Blitzed

Limerick would have won two games tops of the Munster championship went ahead this year.

The Munster championship did go ahead this year

@locke has reeled them in nicely.

A Kilkenny man going on about the asterisk, and they coming through handy Leinster championships for years :joy:

Well played pal. They’re hopping like sausages in a pan

We all partied

The round Robin type. Clare would have got at least a draw, Cork would have bate them.

A shur, that’s all speculation

Sure we bate clane shite of clare last year and this

Sure we bate ye when it mattered last year.

Ye did. And ye lost to tipp when it mattered most as well. Swings and roundabouts

And did nothing afterwards…

Let tipp walk all over them

Scraping a surprise win against Limerick in 2019 is Kilkenny greatest achievement in 5 years :wink:

@Locke you’re an awful hoore. Would you not leave them alone

All the lads that don’t care are at pains to tell us all about asterisks :joy::joy::joy:

Seething away nicely.

@Locke must be locked this evening :grinning:

After an asterisk win over Limerick @Locke

We would have bate Tipp but Hogan was wrongly sent off.

Won two AIs in those 5 years, pal. A two in a row that Limerick have yet to do.

Lads claiming an All Ireland ran off over 6 weeks in the middle of winter in empty stadiums is the same as a normal All Ireland :grin: have some self-respect for ffs.

It’s like saying an AI won in the 1800’s count.