Iām calling it the best sport in the world on Irelandās premier sports forum
This is like watching 3 Japanese lads trying to figure out who has the biggest mickey.
Would you do that often, pal?
Every chance I get, buddy.
H&S gone mad. It was infuriating watching soft frees been given for Richie Hogan on Saturday cause Waherfud lads were coming in with hurleys around his head height. Is it their fault he is a midget?
Embarrassing stuff
Richie dives and ducks to make it look as if the Hurley is high heās been fooling referees for years - that last free on Saturday was a blatant dive from him again, the same fucker isnāt slow to slap late with the Hurley - heāll get his comeuppance one of these days
No fucking diving around like ballet impressionists.
Richie dives and ducks to make it look as if the Hurley is high heās been fooling referees for years - that last free on Saturday was a blatant dive from him again, the same fucker isnāt slow to slap late with the Hurley - heāll get his comeuppance one of these days
Gaelic football brought diving into Irish sport. Thatās what happens when you play a West Brit game.
Thankfully, our indigenous game, hurling, has resisted this trend.
Didnāt a Limerick fella dive against Clare a few years ago?
No?
Ah he did yea, he got a small clip and threw himself to the ground. Iāll have a look there later for it. Twas hilarious though. He even went and got a big bandage (not him) to go over it when he came out after half time.
So itās gone from a dive to throwing himself on the ground? If itās the incident iām thinking of, the player got two belts from a demented Clare thug.
Ah youāre a gas man, Jaysus he threw himself to the ground like a cheap hooker after getting hit in the stomach by a man with sores on his fists.
Grip of Hurley straight to the chin x1
http://img2.thejournal.ie/inline/2122315/original/?width=630&version=2122315
Grip of Hurley straight to the chin x1
http://img2.thejournal.ie/inline/2122315/original/?width=630&version=2122315
Ooofftt!
Thatās a nasty looking one
Itās no wonder Limerick havenāt won an all-Ireland in stick hurling for over 40 years with pussies like that in their team.
He was lucky to survive that alright, the GRIP of a hurley no less. Men have died from less.
What other type of hurling can you win an All Ireland at other than stick hurling, pal?