Hurling League 2018

I’m very giddy.

If Limerick dont win the All Ireland this year, then they’ll never do it. This is their best chance by a long way.

Cheers bud.

Does beg the question why you and so many outsiders are on this thread if you don’t give a shite!!!

I heard Kiely was really acting the “ Billy Big Bollocks “ with alright sort Donoghue at the full time whistle the classless cunt.

Yeah- he shook his hand. Awful, awful stuff… As bad as your efforts here.

Keep fishing harry. You keep on fishing son!!!

because of the first sentence in that paragraph! Limerick hurling and its followers are the most entertaining crowd ever.

where else would you have lads calling their team shite, and then rounding up on someone else who calls them shite and giving it big licks after they win.

There was some uncalled for chat.

Did you hire a team of lip readers to get this shocking insight?

Poor old @carryharry is rattled beyond belief ive never seen someone as obsessed with something he has nothing to do with it’s fuckin priceless! :joy:

Why would a tipp man be rattled by limerick in march cc @carryharry

So you do care a little! I mean if we were Kilkenny and winning all of the time we would be a woeful boring shower of cunts, ditto if we were a hapless county like Laois we would be completely despondent the whole time. To be honest I enjoy the mix on the Limerick thread some clowns go overboard when some lads are just trying to have some chat on certain aspects of Limerick but most posters from outside Limerick add a lot to this thread

I’ve just noticed, this is the hurling league thread! fuck off back to your Limerick thread to whine about outsiders commenting!

Imagine what he’ll be like when we bate the bollox off them in May.

@Lazarus

Will you inform the simpletons that Kiely was acting the bollocks with Donoghue.

@Lazarus is whacking away on the keyboard here…

Calling for help :joy:

Id be more concerned with Cathal Barrett keeping his hands in his pockets before May if I were you.