Hurling Power Rankings

I assume there is a major factor multiplier for the box office north tipp championship?

It pains me to say it but a Tipp team will be doing well to break into the Top 20 in the hurling.

They wont mind as long they win the north. Serious business

7-38 in the end. I was being kind to them.

Time to look at whoā€™s where in the Hurling Power Rankings going into the semi-final weekend. Limerick and Kilkenny get the benefit of 4 weeks off but Galway and Clare have had game time and thatā€™ll keep them sharp. Thinking of injuries across all the teams and how the championship has gone for them, here are your top four in order hurling counties.

1. Clare
  2. Limerick
  3. Galway
  4. Kilkenny

For me, itā€™s a Clare v Limerick final.

You rogue

We were haunted the last day.

That Limerick team would shift them down to 3 at least.

DĆ³nal Ɠg going for Limerick V Kilkenny final.

https://www.rte.ie/sport/hurling/2023/0707/1393269-donal-og-cusacks-all-ireland-shc-semi-final-verdicts/

Mind games from Locke hereā€¦ the Clare lads will be hopping when they see this

I have a feeling it will be a Galway v Kilkenny finalā€¦ all them Munster pundits will be fair quite next weekšŸ¤£

Quiet

Letā€™s just hope both semi finals are won without controversy or whinging afterwards

Be a bit of craic surešŸ¤£

Stop Conor Whelan, stop Galway.

Is he the physio or something?

Itā€™s no wonder ye couldnā€™t stop him

Too much Chianti drank on the shores of Lake Garda :wink:

Thereā€™s always a better brother.

Big 3 Pundit goes for Big 3 teamā€¦

Knock me over :yawning_face: