Hurling Qualifiers, July 4th

Well, have you confirmed the Geary story to be lies yet?

There was maybe 13/14 training last week.

it is complete lies, i know the lady in question quite well
its up there with your Thomas Mulcahy allegations.
disgusting non value added scummy remarks

more fucking rubbish

its Tomas. And what were they? these “allegations”

AG didn’t have her contracted renewed, everyone knows that. She has gone down the media route, and fair play to her. That’s her business.

were you there?

Whether true or not, what is the fucking need for you to post it up here? Cop on for fuck sake.

Unlikely considering we’ve called up half a dozen lads recently.

I saw it Turenne. In or around that. There was nearly as many of a management team as players.

everyone dosent know that as its blatant lies

No I wasnt

? You’re not making any sense.

Not true

Pm???

@mickee321 Is a gas man. He refutes completely a story I have about someone, says he knows this person well but yet has to use another pseudo name to try and get me to PM him the story. What a fucking amateur.

There is no story, it’s just something that happened.

what the holy fuck,

Posts like this are what this board was built on :clap:

Hooch is crazy.

Cork team

Team v Wexford

1. Anthony Nash (Kanturk)

2. Damien Cahalane (St. Finbarr’s)

3. Stephen McDonnell (Glen Rovers)

4. Brian Murphy (Bride Rovers)

5. Aidan Walsh (Kanturk)