It hasnāt fully hit yet, budā¦ Itās the surge that will do most damageā¦ I appreciate you lads that have never experienced a hurricane are expecting instant and total devastation but not all hurricanes are the same. This storm has slowed right down and thatās why itās taking a while to get going.
Itās hit west limerick now. Serious gusts the past hour.
Worth 4 or 5 points, Iād say.
What would we do without idiots
#irma #hurricane #HurrcaneIrma #IrmaHurricane2017 #miami down town under water @freemindcouk @BreakingNLive pic.twitter.com/oTkgK0KOKe
ā ivan (@ivan8848) September 10, 2017
Still no disaster that has delivered the goods like the 2004 tsunami
best natural disaster of my lifetime
did untold
Galwayās win last Sunday has done untold damage to a few around here
Jaysus
My Sky is gone. Donāt know can we hold out much longer.
Who is the gobshite filming him?
This is a bit of a let down.
Iv just been outside trying to secure the fucking trampoline and a fleet of miniature john deere tractors
This thing was supposed to level Florida to the ground but it seems Cuba took the brunt of it for them, slowed it down good and proper.
Is it over? It arrived to Florida with a whimper.
Thereās a storm brewing off the coast of Africa and if it takes hold if could be a proper storm ā To the best of my knowledge the worst of them form off towards Cape Verde and pick up serious momentum crossing the Atlantic
Take that Merkel