Hurricane thread

@ChocolateMice did say there was a big un brewing… I thought it wasn’t due for another week tho… Poor bastards.

Flo Rida getting absolutely smashed as we speak by a category 4. Strongest Harry Kane to hit that part of Florida since records began, or at least since the hall of records mysteriously blew away.

Now that’s a fucking storm :see_no_evil::see_no_evil::see_no_evil:

Their houses are made from Lego.

You can’t appreciate a hurricane until you’ve survived one.

I’m a survivor!

I was reading an article about it there and some local official said most houses are only built to withstand a category 3 storm which seems bizarre since Florida gets some class of a serious a hurricane at least every year or so

It’s bizarre, not one tree knocked over there and all the houses falling asunder.

How much does it cost to build one to withstand cat 3 and one to withstand a cat 5?

Prisoner or hurricane?

The latter you langer.

How much are these fuckers scrimping on with this gamble…

Shove your alliterative insults up your anus you gombeen man.

Don’t know, they’re milking it for sure.

This is the third strongest a Hurricane has ever been When making landfall in the US. Stronger than Katrina and Andrew :scream::scream::scream::scream:

$50K versus $1M

There will be deaths from this monster

Ye cunts in Cark saw a hurricane from the 62 minute onwards in the 2018 hurling semi final so I bow to you .

https://youtu.be/1FOlV1EYxmg

Horrible post

Clowns rushing back home to take selfies and videos ffs.

A clown would do anything for a laugh, you couldn’t be up with them

Dorian is after hitting the Bahamas at category 5 strength. Tied top with one in 1935 for the strongest storm to make landfall in the Atlantic in the last 100 years.
Reports only starting to come through now, but it’s fair to say it won’t be good