Wedding yesterday. I think pint 11 was the pint that broke the camels back
Fuck sake - in bed at 5am. In fairness to Lawlors Hotel (Naas) they kept serving.
Cant dronk for shit no more, rookie numbers. 2022 i reckon has been the lowest level.of drinking ive done since i turned 16. Wont make up the difference now with 2 weeks left. Getting older is no craic
Drinking with you going on your posting history would be absolute torture.
Drinking is a mugs game. You’d be better off giving it up altogether.
The worm has turned
I’d much rather go with him than you for a pint
Theres a reason why youve no friends
Sure look it makes no odds to me saying that id rather be outright with it then by non alcoholic versions of alcoholic beverages
I just said he should give it up. I didn’t say I would do it. Sure I’m going out and most likely getting balubas again tonight.
What doesn’t kill you will cure you
Well said. Youd be mad not to go out and check whether it’s still a mugs game every few weeks.
Where ya heading?
It’s like watching live sport. Most of its bad, really bad, and you sit there wondering why you did it, but every now and then you get a day of magic.
Staff Christmas party tonight. Signing in in advance.
Work Party.
I’m putting down an awful rough morning, I’m off it in January
Can you video the good bits this time please.
I’m leaving when the Jaeger bomb trays start coming out.
Whats the strategy for work party lads. Go in, have a lash of pints, try and stay someway coherent before getting a taxi home at 11 before it goes to shit or something else?