I have lost interest in

My oh my, you sure know how to arrange things.
You set it up so well, so carefully.

I could tell her I met into someone, maybe @carryharry and he insisted we go for a bottle.

Edit. No, she wouldn’t believe that. She knows I detest harry and wouldn’t be seen talking to him in real life.

You have at all worked out

Have you been thumping her again? She won’t believe that unless you’ve concussed her again.

To comfort an old friend who’s feeling down…

No. But I gave your wife a few clatters yesterday during my lunch hour tryst.

:grinning::grinning:

She’d puck the snot off you, ffs.

Here weirdo I asked you a question. @Brimmer_Bradley

The real reason would go right over your head.

:rollseyes: Backward fool.

Take aways.Haven’t had one probably since the heat wave started.

Drinking, kids are away on sleepovers and Mrs Bradley is gone to her mothers until later.
I’ve gotten 2 calls from a friend to go out go for a few pints and can’t be bothered.
I’m getting old I think.

Did the wife take you back?

Are you still banging the single mother of multiple father children ?

Double ooft

You seem to be one of the few lads on here that can handle married life with kids. What’s your secret?

Hard work. Put in the quality time mid week and whenever you can fit family time in, but also have a little bit of quality time with mates too.

That and don’t shack up with a wan with 4 kids by 4 different fathers like yer man above.

Fair play. You could learn (sic) a few lads around here about family life.