I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Irish cunts going on about the best accents :smile:

I can speak Culchie now. It drives @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy mad. Drop in a bit of farm talk and he’d nearly be heading to High Rock to jump in backwards.

The finesht!

What an absolutely gorgeous afternoon in beautiful Limerick.

Wheres that kid?

Fucksake.

im gone a long time now, give me a break.

Hurlers.

Ah… Thats been closed and reopened since i was last there… Wasnt the colour scheme green previosly ?? @Julio_Geordio

Youll have to pm me the craic with Limerick and Cork…which one is the wife from?

Happy to give this the all important 46th like

I have both Cork and Limerick wives, like any good Muslim.

If you think the pesticides in the pint are bad, the fumes he is inhaling from the lines of traffic trundling up and down the Dublin Road a few feet from him are next level.

And the wasps, and the crows, I barely survived.

It was yellow I think, not sure that particular part was ever a different colour though

At least you weren’t nauseated by the aroma of fresh Ronseal on the oul’ bench. Bertie was Taoiseach the last time it got a spruce-up.

It’s a yes from me anyway.

We’re going well now.

Im on chauffeur duty tonight collecting the young one from an underage dischco. Im having a few bottles of erdinger alcohol free. By far the best non alcoholic tack out there