I won't be able to drink to spread covid

this guy is huge within the GGA - the humour in this clip is that he hasnt had a pint for 3 months and is looking forward to it

I’m in stitches here, some craic

Very good.

Good ol Rory

Pat McGrath Tommy Flynn Eamon Walsh this was ye on Monday :rofl::rofl:

That’s brilliant mate. I can tell we have a very similar sense of humour. Thanks for posting up the link.

Your explanation really made it as I was able to understand and appreciate the joke then

He gave just the right amount of pre-frame without having to spoiler it.

A comic genius posting about another comic genius

Funniest thing about his clips on Twitter were the regular lads who use to tweet him stick about the video. He’s since banned all those guys.

Imagine being that sad that you’d follow someone around on the INTERNET simply to abuse him. Deary me.

Can you just imagine???

I cant. I really really really cant.

What’s that in the fireplace?

Some form of plugin heat lamp. It’s doing nothing for the ambiance.

Jaysus that fair ghetto. Some cunt fucked a salt lamp into the fireplace.

Did you order your sausage and chips covered in beans

9 yoyos for that. I wouldnt give it to a stray dog

Straight from Aldi by the looks of it. Mugged right off