Ian Brown beats his wife

wanker

Former Stone Roses singer Ian Brown has been arrested following an alleged assault on his wife.

Police arrived at the couple’s home in West Kensington, London, after being alerted by neighbours to a disturbance. Brown’s wife, Fabiola Quiroz, reportedly told officers that Brown assaulted her.

According to Scotland Yard, officers arrived at 8.05am yesterday (2 November) after reports of a disturbance. “A 37-year-old woman made an allegation of domestic assault, and a 46-year-old man was arrested. He was taken to a west London police station and bailed until a date in December.”

Brown and Quiroz have been married since 1999, and have a nine-year-old son called Emilio. A press spokesperson for Brown had no further details at the time of going to press.

She was probably wrecking his head

you can beat the wife but you can’t beat the craic!

A grubby little scally.

Browner is an alright sort who knows the score and does his own thing :clap:

indeed sledge, may be he had unfinished monkey business and he put the F.E.A.R of god into her :clap:

mind you this could be his next album

http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/2260/ianbrown.gif

Ian Brown does it his way.

[quote=“artfoley”]indeed sledge, may be he had unfinished monkey business and he put the F.E.A.R of god into her :clap:

mind you this could be his next album

http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/2260/ianbrown.gif[/quote]

Brown would be doing well to write a song half as good as anything off that album.

Quite a wiki fest you posted there.

Bandage condones wife beating so it must be ok

Ian Brown is a cunt. met him once in San Fran. absolute dickhead.

Thrawnneen knows the score.

Although the debut Roses album is a very impressive piece of work for me.

Brown - what a wanker though.

What is he like to have a pint with?

a cunt.

as it went, he had a gig one night in San Fran. apperently, the crowd got a bit anxious as did Brown. Some joker jumped out of the crowd to have a go at him, and there was a fight and Brown ended up decking his bouncer (as far as I can remember).

anyways, next day I was in a pub and there was only about 4/5 other punters there, and the lad that had made a go at him was there, and Brown was advised by his agent or whatever to meet your man, calm things down so things didnt go further. Brown struts in, tells yer man he was out of order but that he shouldnt have reacted back and that he’d be happy if things were let be as they were. yer man said he didnt give a shit as he was happy just to have got a dig at him. Brown kinda looked him up and down and swirls around and struts out of the bar with his shoulders swinging in that ‘I’m pretending to be really hard’ type walk.

cunt.

[quote=“Gman”]a cunt.

as it went, he had a gig one night in San Fran. apperently, the crowd got a bit anxious as did Brown. Some joker jumped out of the crowd to have a go at him, and there was a fight and Brown ended up decking his bouncer (as far as I can remember).

anyways, next day I was in a pub and there was only about 4/5 other punters there, and the lad that had made a go at him was there, and Brown was advised by his agent or whatever to meet your man, calm things down so things didnt go further. Brown struts in, tells yer man he was out of order but that he shouldnt have reacted back and that he’d be happy if things were let be as they were. yer man said he didnt give a shit as he was happy just to have got a dig at him. Brown kinda looked him up and down and swirls around and struts out of the bar with his shoulders swinging in that ‘I’m pretending to be really hard’ type walk.

cunt.[/quote]

A bit like Liam Gallagher so.

Only that Brown did it first and Gallagher is copying him. Imagine copying such cuntish behaviour.

And Brown has had some quality in his career, Gallagher is a nothing.

[quote=“Gman”]a cunt.

cunt.[/quote]

Brilliant. :smiley:

[FONT=Helv][SIZE=2][FONT=Helv][SIZE=2]What would you say Stephen Patrick is like to have a pint with, farmer?
Does anyone really care?
Does anyone really want to be friends with the people that made the music that matters to us?
[/SIZE][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT]

[quote=“Sledgehammer”][FONT=Helv][SIZE=2][FONT=Helv][SIZE=2]What would you say Stephen Patrick is like to have a pint with, farmer?Does anyone really care?
Does anyone really want to be friends with the people that made the music that matters to us?
[/SIZE][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT][/quote]

I’d say he is probably a gobshite, gone on any of the interviews I have heard from him.

I never said that everyone should be friends with their favourite musicians.

[quote=“Gman”] ‘I’m pretending to be really hard’ type walk.

cunt.[/quote]

[FONT=Helv][SIZE=2][FONT=Helv][SIZE=2]Do you think it’s possible that he is actually fairly hard though? He’s from Hulme or Longsight or somewhere like that, I’d say he’s harder than most tfk posters anyway to be honest.
[/SIZE][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT]

[quote=“Sledgehammer”][FONT=Helv][SIZE=2][FONT=Helv][SIZE=2]
[/SIZE][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT][/quote]

Not really, but at the same time there’s nothing more heart-warming than meeting someone from a band you like after/before a gig or whatever and finding that they’re absolutely sound.