I'm a dosser who takes pictures of inane scenery thread

Go for black and white with skies like that

Another religious experience in Tipperary

Passed that village for 35+ years knew his grave was in n there but always rushing N or south to even take a moment to visit his grave, silly boy

And of course the one time I go there, there’s a funeral on

Go way? A funeral in a graveyard. You’ve terrible luck

Well at least you stopped, I passed that way at least 50/80 times yearly and only stop in all that time was a blowout

This place? :grin:

grand view of Newry and Mourne from the ferry back over

slieve donard from the top of some castle in some Hun village
Newcastle is a smashing town lads - loads to do around

You drove up and down to Derry every weekend?You mad cunt ye.

There’s be fuck all funerals on in drumcliff. It’s hardly glasnevin you fucking trout

Did you not go as far as glencar when you were there Art?

Nope, we wasted a load of time going to lisadell which is closed

More of that famous bad luck

At times yes for a few years, killer, don’t go near the place now (13/15 years) used drive non stop bar ferries( 2) to Brasov Romania for donkey’s years, this was pre mobile/ GPS , can imagine the stress​:+1::joy: young then

Nice👍

An Irish dancer I’d say.

Is that your famous wife?

Nice ass on yer wan on the right