I'm a whiney bitch who can't drink for shit these days

@Thrawrneen , what’s the story with the peep shows, are you in your own private booth where you can masturbate or are you just sitting watching with a few other lads?

I doubt Thrawneen noticed his surroundings much.

Serious question - how do you go for a coffee? Is it the same as going for a pint? Or is it actually a single coffee? Sure that isn’t long enough for a meet up. If you have numerous coffees isn’t that bad for you as well?

bizarre that he is floating that idea when we as a forum are progressively anti caffeine

Yeah, you’re own private booth. You insert your $2 coin and the screen slides open. Behind it, depending on the time, is a bored looking girl using a dildo on herself. She ups the ante when she realises she has customers. There is a supply of tissues to your right. $2 doesn’t get you all that long so if you want to relieve your tension you’ll probably pay $6. $4 if you’re particularly excited already.

I went to see Israel v Ireland in one of the Irish clubs there and fell asleep on the tram going home and woke up back in the city centre for around 6am. I went into the porn cinema attached to the peepshows but didn’t dig the advances of the men there so went into the peepshow and then managed to hop on a tram and get back to South Kilda East. A nice morning to make up for the poxy concession of that equaliser.

only had about 8 pints yesterday, feeling very negative today, had another blackout Saturday night, don’t know how I got home and there was an unopened chicken curry and rice at the end of my bed and a half eaten spring roll on the locker, thats 3 blackouts in the last months, i am getting very concerned

Don’t worry about it, your posting style and prose composition are excellent for a person in your reported condition.

Keep.it up.

when i came around this morning, i thought about sitting into the car and driving it into a wall at 100mph

That’s what Up for The Match will do to you…

In. Fucked.

Low life.

Stop following me around you creep.

Paranoid roaster… I suppose you had supermacs on the way home last night, everything lashed in curry sauce.

I haven’t eaten since 4 o clock yesterday, bro. I promised I’d do a roast and have a load of peeling and chopping to do. Fml.

I’m in. I’m going to have to wind down a little gently with a bit of a drink. I’m tired and sad and not thinking straight.

drink a few cans, you’ll be grand, after i got up this morning, i drank 2 cans; took two ibrofen and ate a left over kebab and went back to bed for an hour i was right after it

Had a half a bottle of wine. Feel better in mood ie vaguely normal, but have a bellyache.

At the AMT all week. Temping for a job tomorrow, I reckon I’ll be down the pub at lunchtime if not sooner.

had only 4 pints of Guiness yesterday, I was up 3 times in the night shiteing the place out of it, the bog roll was sparse enough too so I didn’t have my usual finger to arse buffer. Miserable night all round at chez E de la S

The draw yesterday has saved me from a life threatening bout of Liver Dance tomorrow. 3 hard nights was enough. :eek::oops: