Jesus im fucked. Was in the spots for 1 o clock yesterday, havent a clue what time i left it
A lot to be said for avoiding the top shelf #feelingfresh
Waiting for the replay?
I started up, and ended up there on Saturday night. Full circle. o_O
You were posting some shite after it.
Does he remember having his tongue up Queen Lizzie’s hole I wonder?
Inexcusable carry on, no matter the degree of inebriation.
No more than usual I’d imagine.
[QUOTE=“Distended Red Anus, post: 1013738, member: 2648”]Does he remember having his tongue up Queen Lizzie’s hole I wonder?
Inexcusable carry on, no matter the degree of inebriation.[/QUOTE]
Wahey.
lads
im off my head here
young fella is in morocco with her and i was out tonight drinking Maredsous, some 10% belgian shit , 2 lads are over here now from the team smoking a joint and hitting golf balls from the balcony, thinking of heading into tel aviv, looks like ill be driving as we need to go thru a checkpoint at ramle and the 2 arab lads will defo get breathalysed its fucking 33 C and half past midnight… the hangover tomorro could be brutal
It’s like being savaged by a sheep.
[QUOTE=“mickee321, post: 1015366, member: 367”]lads
im off my head here
young fella is in morocco with her and i was out tonight drinking Maredsous, some 10% belgian shit , 2 lads are over here now from the team smoking a joint and hitting golf balls from the balcony, thinking of heading into tel aviv, looks like ill be driving as we need to go thru a checkpoint at ramle and the 2 arab lads will defo get breathalysed its fucking 33 C and half past midnight… the hangover tomorro could be brutal
http://intothetrade.files.wordpress.com/2011/02/maredsous_main.jpg[/QUOTE]
Careful now. Fcuk you make me realise how bored/boring I am.
[QUOTE=“mickee321, post: 1015366, member: 367”]lads
im off my head here
http://intothetrade.files.wordpress.com/2011/02/maredsous_main.jpg[/QUOTE]
None of your Scottish pals around tonight? You fucking pathetic piece of shit.
in a bad way, have the shakes
Got up 30 minutes ago. Gaff is wrecked. Kindly elderly neighbour closed our front door at 10 this morning. Big chunk gone out of the kitchen wall. Rattling. Fuck my life.
how big was the freak you brought back mate?
Did your back door get smashed in when you were asleep too, pal?
Why is it automatically assumed that a very large man fucked my arse last night when I say I’ve been out on the piss?