I'm a whiney bitch who can't drink for shit these days

i was involved in a minor car incident leaving gatwick there at half three, I took a lads wing mirror off and floored it coming out of the round about up the m23 towards London, i was shaking and sweathing like fuck, just ate a chicken curry, fried rice and chips and a bottle of wine to take the edge off things

Went out drinking all day yesterday, last thing I remember was drinking a long island ice tea and the next thing I know I’m in the back of an ambulance, black eye, broken glasses and broken iphone and no idea what happened, better cop on a bit or I’ll die some night

If you’re under 26, work away mate…

That’s your problem right there pal.

Did you have an onion bhaji with it you fucking roaster?

I suppose its what those posters have come to expect when they get drunk.

Welcome to Monday morning you fucking idiots :pint:

Welcome to Monday morning you fucking idiots :pint:[/QUOTE]

How was your bullet proof coffee this morning mate?

I got chatted up by a 21 year old stunner from the North while watching the match in a pub yesterday. Still got it. :clap:

Still feeling rock bottom this morning, mind.

[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1020741, member: 183”]I got chatted up by a 21 year old stunner from the North while watching the match in a pub yesterday. Still got it. :clap:

Still feeling rock bottom this morning, mind.[/QUOTE]

Where in the North was he from?

@Horsebox, have you pieced things together yet mate? Care to fill us in on your exploits?

Welcome to Monday morning you fucking idiots :pint:[/QUOTE]
Dying.
Your in slow heading pounding death,

[QUOTE=“Garda Sean Horgan, post: 1020745, member: 217”]Dying.
Your in slow heading pounding death,
GSH.[/QUOTE]

fuck off, all you’ve to do is sit on the side of the road and wave a speed gun, and catch other poor cunts that had a few pints last night. Bag yourself there and see if you are over the limit.

He didnt catch me this morning :pint:

Had to go with salted butter this morning mate so not ideal but still tasty.

You see this Nutri-Bullet freaks? He didn’t even last a week :stuck_out_tongue:

Alternate days mate. Nutri -Bullets on Tue/Thur/Sat

You’re a disgrace

Did you wake up then?

There was no rohypnol involved, mate.