I'm on top of the world thread

Welcome back pal.

Oh my god! This is going to be the best Patty’s day ever!

Welcome back pal. I"ve missed you.

Jesus I am feeling great today, I have a real pep in my step

The West is truly awake. :clap::clap::clap::clap:

Nothing like the incessant patter of horizontal rain on one’s forehead to refresh all senses.

Todays parade was for hardliners only.

A great Catholic celebration

I was at it. You referring to the Galway one I presume?

Was it the lower end or the higher end of the forehead?

No Kinvara pal. Must be messy in there tonight?

I was out earlier I’m not going near Eyre square now. Weather is shocking outside.

scenes. welcome back you cunt! we’re gonna win the all ireland!!

I dont doubt it pal. Are you on the lash?

Will be going for a few after work, a few canadaian cunts shaking my hand today as if this was some sort of solemn day of national reverence, not just a brilliantly marketed excuse for pints

If you were thinking the all ireland talk was drunk talk, it might as well be…

Met a load of Canadians a couple of months ago on the honeymoon…nice people for the most part…all immigrants…very diverse culturally.

French Canadians are cuntish though.

insightful

Go have a debate there about the colour red like a good man.

Keep the intellect flowing there

Hmmm…

You’re the fella that had to immigrat kid.

Didn’t have to, keep up, you’re the fella that shite himself when mousey called you out for a straightener, how you didn’t emigrate after that is beyond me