I was mildly embarrassed your honour.
Here’s 10 grand.
I was mildly embarrassed your honour.
Here’s 10 grand.
Proper order. A mistake occurred, the guy tried to remedy the matter and achieved a modicum of success. Circle K were reimbursed the following day but they inadvertently forgot to call off the Gardai causing embarrassment all round. By 4pm on the afternoon of the Gardai visit our friend had been elevated to Hutch status as a nefarious criminal all over his local area.
Circle K got away light if you ask me. He’s switched to an electric van with the windfall……![]()
What the fuck are the guards doing calling to a fellas house over a 20 euro issue
Because it’s a handy one for them and keeps them “busy” for a few hours. Much easier than actually doing anything useful.
In November 2023 it was reported that a well known Irish sportsperson had had a trial date set for July 2nd, 2025.
Is this trial starting tomorrow or has this information been superceded in the interim?
Who’s this now?
He has been in bad health - was over and back to the states for treatment - think they are using some apple developed technology to help
Well he has been very sick and under going treatment in the US for years.
That’s bound to have an effect on him,
There’s been a bit of a setback though his nose won’t take the new USB c
Was the treatment in the US or was it USB related?
As is so often the case, there are a number of reasons why this trial may not get ahead tomorrow, or even this week.
I hear the defendant has argued it would be disrespectful to start his trial during the Cancer phase of the Zodiac.
Or while Kilkenny are still in the championship.
Was he really brought in training a Galway club side?
I believe so. You couldn’t make it up.
I don’t know. The GAA never fails to disappoint when it comes to win the junior c league division 2 shield at all costs.
I see where the former hockey international and her pair of co-accused “solicitors” have had a trial date set for early 2027. The docket list must be fairly lengthy if this is the timeframe…
Fixed that for ya.