In The Courts

Treasurer has no business being near a dressing room anyway; come out of the shadows, pay the bills and fuck off

Did yer man have any business being there either?

You seem to know more than me on this so I’ve had my spake

I never heard of it before this morning.

He must be some yoke to be KO’ing lads at 70

The treasurer seems to have friends in more places than the club as looks like very little reporting on the incident in the local media. The bare minimum of info given

Odd that no details of the assault were given in the article.

There’s no details reported anywhere which is odd given the level of detail in other cases. Particularly local papers who lap up that stuff.

Not his first time to be in a disciplinary process, apparently had a run in with a linesman in a provincial game a few year back.

He seems like he meets the criteria of the acronym used to describe thick Offaly cunts

Hedge war

https://www.rte.ie/news/courts/2026/0223/1560006-dentist-defraud/

Disappointing to see my local dentist jailed during the week. A fierce nice fella who I owe eternal gratitude to after he pulled a tooth for me that gave astonishing levels of pain back a few years ago. He possibly gave me a few fillings then that were unneccessary, but as he said himself, he was only future proofing my teeth.

I’d say there’s a lot of GP’s/Dentists fiddling the books in a similar manner but he possibly got a bit too greedy and got caught.

this is one of 2 entrances to his home

He was pulling some twine out of the operation, crazy dough i saw cited

explains the porcine nasal arrangement

Yeah a fine place.

He’d be big into property and would own a good few other houses to rent out too.

A big loss to the town now while he’s inside. He’d have the Racing on TV in the Waiting Room.

Some dentists can be cranky and would give out to you for not looking after your teeth but he’d be nice about it.

Wasnt he tearing out teeth that didnt need removing?? Any procedures you look back on that may have been a bit dubious in retrospect?

I think it was more a case that he was claiming to pull teeth from people that didn’t exist or never visited him.

And getting paid by the HSE to do so.

work not done that was claimed for constitutes fraud

everyone with a PRSI number in the catchment area is probably down for 33 fillings