Inexplicably successful Irish people

Something’s trying to burst out of his neck :eek:

That camp fuck?! I didn’t think he had it in him

Nice lad from Howth. As down to earth as you’d meet.

Glad to hear it, I enjoy watching him on TV, seems to have a real love of the food and the ingredients which comes across very well. As usual he’s fallen foul of the TFK hardchaws cause he’s got good manners and takes care when he dresses himself.

Not surprised that lads on here are irked by somebody with a sunny disposition

Donal Skehan seems to be a very nice young fella.

Good luck to him.

Agreed. I long since changed my mind on him. He’s a treasure.

Donal is a lovely lad, he has a great way about him

Is he a relation of Noel?

He’s Noel’s father

Noel was a great man for a frying pan .

Everyone involved in Mrs Brown’s Boys

pleasant, happy looking, comfortable in his skin, easy on the eye, successful, wealthy

the top 6 traits that cause lads to froth at the mouth on tfk

welcome back mate

Brian Cody

Ah here.
Have you been to bed since Saturday?

Donal has got grief in the Indo today over his ‘announcement’

Everyone on RTE.