INTERNET beatings

My counsel only comes into it for posters that matter

He had loads of duplicate accounts to work with.

:strokechin:

Calvitakid who posted on premierview (think he used to post as HUD over on AFR back in the day) wrote this earlier about Art Foley which I found amusing

[size=2][font=Verdana]For the younger/newer contributors, some context:[/font][/size]

[size=2][font=Verdana]Art Foley was a regular here and on AFR a few years back. As his name might signal, he was a Wexican. And a good egg, that considered.[/font][/size]

[size=2][font=Verdana]Himself and Trimble had some run-ins. When I say run-ins, it used to go something like this:[/font][/size]

[size=2][font=Verdana]Art expressed an opinion.[/font][/size]

[size=2][font=Verdana]Trimble drove over him like a Tonka truck, reversed over the crushed remnants, then went back some time later, and revved up to pulverize what remained. Art remained on the thread like a vapour, a mere miasma, while all the while Trimble gloated about Internet gods, Art’s schoolboy errors, and the rest.[/font][/size]

[size=2][font=Verdana]It was as formulaic as poodle rock, but even though you knew the tune before the guitarist walked on - hell, you knew the tune before the roadie walked on - it was soothing and perversely enjoyable. A nodding dog. A bag of marshmallows. [/font][/size]

Great to see the great HUD still posting. HUD was easily the pick of the AFR crew.

Hud is an alright sort.

MBB going around trying to pick fights like Mac after a boozy Sunday.

Dunph gave him a beat down earlier, so he moved onto Scumpot who has given him another hiding.
Who’ll be next…

poor cunt is getting passed around like currency… :lol: :lol:

[quote=“The Runt, post: 263127”]MBB going around trying to pick fights like Mac after a boozy Sunday.

Dunph gave him a beat down earlier, so he moved onto Scumpot who has given him another hiding.
Who’ll be next…[/quote]
Yea, good one :rolleyes:

tan97 is making The Runt look like a right silly cunt today

The Runt is making The Runt look like a silly cunt all week.

Clare lads trying to claim any small victory they can before their latest attempt at competing in the championship comes to an end

Is’nt Willie Clancy week coming up soon? No wonder they are all wound up!

Runt is battering the Kkklare lads from pillar to post on the Limerick and Clare GAA threads.

Oh there won’t be a cow milked in clare for a week. Mad bastards.

Blanking out the result from three weeks ago?

very disappointing considering your earlier comments on the clare gaa thread.

I think we should all remember that Clare are back at hurling’s top table.

They’ve climbed the mountain.

I was talking about hurling.
You know my fellas on Clare football and I did indeed extend my support earlier in the week.
If ye win you’ll have the bandwagon merchants like TAN and Kid all gloating as if they were at every football match going.

they have seen the promised land.