INTERNET beatings

Is this part of the joke still?

Here we go, the carkies always rally round their own.

Its our proudest trait

“bowl”

Gas cunts.

did you mean “gas the cunts” ?

Pat Horgan might disagree.

@anon23727452 getting an awful kicking on the rugby thread

It’s embarrassing.

Jaysus he has been getting an awful going over the last couple of weeks.

I’m swatting them aside at ease. In fairness it’s only the b squad.

You’re all over the place bud. You claimed Schmidt left Ireland in a good place and also said going forward Ireland are in trouble. :thinking:

Because they’ve appointed Andy farrell.

How is a team who was beaten by Japan and hockeyed by New Zealand while shown to be tactically geriatric in a “good place”

He took over A mess. Lost many great players in o Connell, o Driscoll, heaslip, o brien and Ferris while leading Ireland to wins in Australia and South Africa and beat new zeland twice. Plus 2 six nations title. Ireland beat France in paris for the first time since 01 too.

:man_shrugging:

It’s very simple stuff.

I think @anon23727452 is wide of the mark on the rubby stuff but lads need to stop trying to stick the boot in … it goes against the spirit of the forum.

He’s actually arguing with himself and still losing.

So did Joe Schmidt