These bullshit religious wars are a joke.
Sheâs better off dead⌠can only imagine what was done to her for the last 2 years.
They would have been far better off leaving Sadam and Assad look after their own shit. As bad as they are/were, this ISIS shower of cunts are a million times worse. I wonder are the West regretting arming the so called âmoderateâ rebels to topple Assad, seen as most of these lads are now ISIS members.
But sure the west do this all the time. Itâs a vicious circle, they arm and train a group of fighters to overthrow a regime and that group goes on to become worse than the previous one. most importantly for the yanks though is that it makes them a shit load of money.
War is big big business.
[QUOTE=âRintintin, post: 1087320, member: 207â]But sure the west do this all the time. Itâs a vicious circle, they arm and train a group of fighters to overthrow a regime and that group goes on to become worse than the previous one. most importantly for the yanks though is that it makes them a shit load of money.
War is big big business.[/QUOTE]
The hypocrisy is sickening, when you see flags at half mast for the King of Saudi who was an absolute disaster when it comes to human rights, it would make you wonder.
It looks like Netanyahu might just get up on the line in Tel Aviv. It still looks pretty tight but the Likud are marginally ahead in the exit polls.
How do you feel about this @mickee321 ? Did you vote for him? Would the Zionist Union offer a more attractive alternative?
More importantly, can the innocent Palestinians of Gaza expect to get the shite shelled out of them again in 2015?
[QUOTE=âChucks Nwoko, post: 1108660, member: 2812â]It looks like Netanyahu might just get up on the line in Tel Aviv. It still looks pretty tight but the Likud are marginally ahead in the exit polls.
How do you feel about this @mickee321 ? Did you vote for him? Would the Zionist Union offer a more attractive alternative?
More importantly, can the innocent Palestinians of Gaza expect to get the shite shelled out of them again in 2015?[/QUOTE]
didnt vote as weâre currently not resident there mate,
its an absolute disaster that this moron has won it, he still needs to form a coalition BTW, its not closed yet
The joint Labor/Hatnua ticket under the Tzipi Livni/Herzog leadership to most sane people was the preferable option, this election again for most sane petiole was about getting this moron out, reducing taxes and crippling military spending and trying to address the cost of living and the absolutely massive housing crisis in the country.
Since Bibi and Likud have been in power with whatever right wing loons they take with them it has all about been making more concessions to the ultra orthodox and settler movement and spending more on the miliatry, this has just been done by driving up taxes and fleecing the average working man.
It is beyond comprehension for me that anyone with a job would want to vote for this ape, his economic policies are absolutely draconian and the way he projects himslef ( that putinesque speech at the US congress 2 weeks ago) are embarrassing.
The political scene is a mess, Likud won by 6 from the ZU, the joint arab parties came third but have said they will refuse to go into government with anyone⌠then you have a load of smaller parties, Shas, Israel Beitenu and Bit Hayudit, ultra right wing and then you have the likes of Yesh atid and the wifes party Meretz who are utra left wing .
in order to form a coalition BiBi needs all the religous and extreme right, in order to get them on board he;ll need to committ again to support the settlements, bla bla,
thereâll be more elections in a yearâŚ
[QUOTE=âmickee321, post: 1108704, member: 367â]didnt vote as weâre currently not resident there mate,
its an absolute disaster that this moron has won it, he still needs to form a coalition BTW, its not closed yet
The joint Labor/Hatnua ticket under the Tzipi Livni/Herzog leadership to most sane people was the preferable option, this election again for most sane petiole was about getting this moron out, reducing taxes and crippling military spending and trying to address the cost of living and the absolutely massive housing crisis in the country.
Since Bibi and Likud have been in power with whatever right wing loons they take with them it has all about been making more concessions to the ultra orthodox and settler movement and spending more on the miliatry, this has just been done by driving up taxes and fleecing the average working man.
It is beyond comprehension for me that anyone with a job would want to vote for this ape, his economic policies are absolutely draconian and the way he projects himslef ( that putinesque speech at the US congress 2 weeks ago) are embarrassing.
The political scene is a mess, Likud won by 6 from the ZU, the joint arab parties came third but have said they will refuse to go into government with anyone⌠then you have a load of smaller parties, Shas, Israel Beitenu and Bit Hayudit, ultra right wing and then you have the likes of Yesh atid and the wifes party Meretz who are utra left wing .
in order to form a coalition BiBi needs all the religous and extreme right, in order to get them on board he;ll need to committ again to support the settlements, bla bla,
thereâll be more elections in a yearâŚ[/QUOTE]
the Mrs. gave an interview for new stalk this morning and today fm rhis morning about this explaining why this result is a catastrophe for those wanting socio-economic reform and the creation of the âone stateâ for all , think theyll go out on matt copper or whatever news type after 5pm shows⌠she has an article in english and arab haaretz also
its a dark day fro Israel.
[QUOTE=âmickee321, post: 1108704, member: 367â]didnt vote as weâre currently not resident there mate,
thereâll be more elections in a yearâŚ[/QUOTE]
Thatâs a tidy enough post for you as regards placing of full stops and commas etc. Well done, pal.
Grand mate, iâm working on my punctuation and syntax in basic , non offensive posts like this.
In the next month im going to really up the ante in terms of venom, slander and bile.
It should be a phenomenal experience then for the user to read my utterances and enjoy the Queenâs English in which they are penned.
[QUOTE=âmickee321, post: 1108754, member: 367â]Grand mate, iâm working on my punctuation and syntax in basic , non offensive posts like this.
In the next month im going to really up the ante in terms of venom, slander and bile.
It should be a phenomenal experience then for the user to read my utterances and enjoy the Queenâs English in which they are penned.[/QUOTE]
Check out âMiguelâ Delaneyâs tweet to @Rocko earlier today. You get a mention, mate:
[ATTACH=full]2537[/ATTACH]
[QUOTE=âBandage, post: 1108761, member: 9â]Check out âMiguelâ Delaneyâs tweet to @Rocko earlier today. You get a mention, mate:
[ATTACH=full]2537[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]
Thats a woofing clamping.
#himiguel
[QUOTE=âBandage, post: 1108761, member: 9â]Check out âMiguelâ Delaneyâs tweet to @Rocko earlier today. You get a mention, mate:
[ATTACH=full]2537[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]
ah thatâs great stuff
âmiguelâ and I had some text banter on the OTB football show a few months back, suprised folks here didnt catch it, but i suppose now that @Rocko is busy with the second captains podcasts most people are following that.
[QUOTE=âmickee321, post: 1108724, member: 367â]the Mrs. gave an interview for new stalk this morning and today fm rhis morning about this explaining why this result is a catastrophe for those wanting socio-economic reform and the creation of the âone stateâ for all , think theyll go out on matt copper or whatever news type after 5pm shows⌠she has an article in english and arab haaretz also
its a dark day fro Israel.[/QUOTE]
She spoke v well @mickee321 although i m not up to speed on the content. Fair play to her.
The deep voice though?
Saudiâs have basically invaded Yemen in defence of the Government of Yemen who were getting their asses handed to them by the Shiite rebels.
150,000 troops on the ground.
The rebels are backed by the Iranians supposedly so could be interesting to see what happens next.
[QUOTE=âJulio Geordio, post: 1112865, member: 332â]Saudiâs have basically invaded Yemen in defence of the Government of Yemen who were getting their asses handed to them by the Shiite rebels.
150,000 troops on the ground.
The rebels are backed by the Iranians supposedly so could be interesting to see what happens next.[/QUOTE]
Sunni v Shia. Itâs all kicked off.
Has been for a while. The Israelis will be delighted.
Saudiâs say they have a coalition of 10 other nations ready to stand behind them. Yemen is going to be destroyed.
signing in from the middle east
We go over now to our Middle Eastern Correspondent.
Mickee whats the situation like on the ground? Would you describe it as fluid?