Iraq / Middle East / Murder Thread

The cute hoors of Germans are only taking in these refugees as it will help towards their aging and declining population.

Fuck off.

Farage (who is a lunatic) mentioned same today before he got shouted down by the Liberals. Put it this way pal, if you’re letting in predominately lads from the age group of 20-35 into Europe without any documents who in a lot of cases aren’t educated or are going to assimilate, what do you think’s going to happen.

Mass integration won’t work, Taking off my PC mouthpiece, Islamic culture and the West are poles apart, and anyone thinking out of their good natured holes that they can take in millions of these lads into Europe without any social consequences is misguided in the extreme.

What about housing our own Irish homeless that are been thrown out of their houses on a daily basis, only difference is you won’t get as many likes on fucking facebook. The West completely destabilised Syria when they invaded Iraq, and would have invaded and made things worse imo in Syria only for the much maligned Putin to step in and veto it.

ISIS were the moderate rebels 18 months ago, people completely forget the West were arming to take out Assad, who is definitely the lesser of two evils.

[quote="The_Most_Infamous, post:1404, topic:17410,
Put it this way pal, if you’re letting in predominately lads from the age group of 20-35 into Europe without any documents who in a lot of cases aren’t educated or are going to assimilate, what do you think’s going to happen.

I think half of em will be hurlin for Tipp next year

That prick Juncker never misses the chance to put the boot into Ireland either.

Wonderful post. You smashed it here.

He has our best interests at heart pal.

Guaranteed he isn’t a director in a number of multinationals either.

Apparently, Al Qaeda have declared war on ISIS :popcorn:

Unreal. How do they distinguish each other?

Different togs mate

Al Queda does not exist you fool

Is this because:

a. they’re dead and buried;
b. they’re a fairytale constructed by the US government; or
c. they never existed as a structured organisation and ‘Al Qaeda’ is merely a monicker adopted by the wesht?

Basically they are a collection of terrorists, possible terrorists, local tribal leaders, Saudi Money middle men, innocent sheep farmers etc that were piled together by the CIA, sometimes with tentitive links but usually none at all to make it an easier to sell to American public

Several soldiers, ex-CIA men etc etc have confirmed this.

Yeah. Still, this Al Zawahiri character came out and had a go. Contra style shenanigans on the cards.
http://news.yahoo.com/al-qaeda-leader-al-zawahiri-declares-war-isis-151231254--abc-news-topstories.html

Oh no doubt there are crazed fucked out there planning away.
They are just less sophisticated than the CIA, the thick cunts who can’t find them, would like us to believe.

At least 717 people killed at the Hajj pilgrimage in Saudi Arabia. The festival’s become a real Mecca for stampedes in the last 20 years.

A few less towelheads to deal with, at least. Fair play to all the victims for bringing along white sheets to cover their dead bodies, though. Excellent planning ahead.

Nah
I reckon Cameron was there with his boarish balls and frightened the shit out of them

all hell is about to break loose in Israel / west bank
for the last 2 weeks that coincided with rosh hashanah and eid there have been spontaneous attacks, stabbings in jerusalem and the west bank
both sides at it, now its spreading outside, a man was stabbed at mall in petak tikwa today ( right accross from the hospital where my son was born), a soldier was stabbed getting off a bus in kiryat gat and his weapon taken, 2 settlers and their baby stabbed last weekend, reprisals from the IDF have been typically heavy handed with houses destroyed and mass internments
there is talk of a third intifada about to go, its looking likely now, im so happy we’re not there right now, rockets like in 2014 grand, but random stabbings i cant take…
the situation there is a bit like going to a pub with @Nembo_Kid and @theborderbull, a tense situation can escalate very rapidly, its getting no coverage yet here but i guarantee you all hell is about to break loose