Wasnât bandage assigned to special opps with Liam for a while. Best leave uncle Liam out of this.
lads, what did you think of the execution of the Jordanian pilot? I felt the scene needed something more, I canât put my finger on it
you could have that rat Donaldson playing he part of Fr Sean Fortune, get all the big hitters in, Joe Cahill in the Bredan Smyth role, acting out their depraved fantasies
Ah here. Weâre not making a full lenght feature film.
Itâs just a bit of propaganda to shock the civilised world.
Maybe bandage and yer man the swimming coach having a one on one special training session would be apt to warn the world
About religion.
Gibney? was he ever teaching swimming down around wexford?
Deal with Iran on lifting sanctions in exchange for them scrapping their Nuclear arms development.
Could be Obamaâs legacy. When you look at the rest of the nut jobs out that side the Iranians donât seem so bad.
theyâd be in there riding yer one Cahill and Jean Maconvilleâs corpse
At the end of the day itâs all about oil lads
Iâd say Gerry Adams would go in dry
The Turks are fighting back
ISIS are a thick bunch of fucks. The Turks were happy out to let them at it.
Ah ISIS they couldnât help it, they just had to poke the bear. Hopefully it will be the beginning of the end for these cunts
Libya is a joke of a country since Gaddafi was taken out, hundreds of thousands of migrants are coming into Europe as a result. There are 450,000 asylum seekers in Germany at the moment, whatâs going on in that French port Calais is absolutely sickening. You wouldânt treat animals like that climbing under trucks etcâŚ
North Africa and the Middle East is a complete cluster fuck in every way possible and the problem is spreading. The ironic thing is the West helped ISIS in the beginning as they were considered moderate rebels in Syria fighting the good fight against another so called âDictatorâ in Assad.
Isis were termed moderate rebels not so long ago and armed by the west when they were taking on Assad.
Donât forget the Irish navy is helping traffic those people into Europe.
2 sickening attacks in Israel over the lat 24hrs - 6 people stabbed by an ultra whack job at a gay pride march and a 18 month old Palestinian child burned to death by Israeli âsettlersâ
Things seem to have gone quiet here or is it that they are all busy trying to get into Europe?
Funny rating. But tis not quiet over there never is. Us election might change the Iran deal 360 if the southerners get in. Id say Saudis ainât happy at moment so that will need fixing
The Saudis are broke. The price of crude oil has the Arabs Sheikin with fear about the future.
Serious question. Weâre throwing our borders open to every Tom, Dick and Harry now to come to Europe from Syria. We know that theyâre not all honest to god Syrianâs and thereâs other nationalities jumping on the bandwagon now masquerading as something theyâre not. Germany taking millions in, Ireland under pressure now to take a few thousand but granted not shouldering the same responsibility some other EU nations are.
Anyone else concerned that there will be radicals or ISIS plants among the swarm? I think itâs only a matter of time personally before there is massive attacks in Europe now as some of these guys will slip through only hell bent on causing devastation.