Any chance you could get your mates to tweet this to every politician worth their salt? And to the likes of leo etc?
Iâm not on twitter, get your mates to do it?
Im not on twitter either. But my mates are old and have houses and dont really give a fuck about that. They give a fuck when people park in âtheirâ spaces on the public road and when the bins arenât collected. This is housing corruption pure and simple. You need to act here.
It seems bizarre that Sinn Fein are not pushing the issue.
It seems bizarre that âPaddyâ is not asking why Sinn Fein are not pushing the issue.
Proof if you ever needed it that the MSM in Ireland are clearly in bed with the establishment⌠On the other hand Weâve had a week of horseshit articles trying to link Marylou to Dow
And one of this MSM papers previously tried to make out Dowdall as some sort of victim of bullying after been put out of SF.
Got there eventually
Why arenât they pushing the issue? Just because itâs on the ditch doesnât make it untrue
All the other parties donât want to get caught out like they were after Troy when a series of other stories leaked.
Itâs almost theyâre all at it, or most of them anyway.
The Ditch only exists to dish dirt on Sinn Feinâs opponents. And to bring down liberal democracy and propagandise in favour of Orban style rule while pretending to be âanti-corruptionâ.
The Ditch is pro-corruption.
A lot of TDs furiously divoricing their wives as we speak
Joan Burton says LOL
Take a look at the replies to tweets by Irish newspaper accounts and journalists in the last few days, tonnes of weird replies about the Collins / Ditch story, almost certainly bot activity. Very strange.
Niall says itâs grand lads, thereâs nothing to see
Thank God that heâs put an end to that saga anyway
there was an 18 month lag from this vote, the land being on the open market, and his wife buying it ⌠He should have excused himself from the vote (also unclear if there even was a vote) no doubtâŚ
Reporting of the whole thing is v strange, thatâs what I can piece together anyway
Timeline would seem to be something like this;
- Vacant site owned by the council in the Well.
- Nialls missus through a solicitor requests to buy it. She says she needs it for her GP practice.
- Council hold a meeting a month later and agree to put it on the market.
- Niall leaves council to become a useless cunt on a nationwide scale instead of just locally
- Site is sold to Nialls missus
- Mrs Collins builds 5 houses there
- Mrs Collins tries to sell them back to the council
Niall argues he wasnât on the council when it was actually sold to the missus and as such had no need to recuse himself.
While technically correct the whole thing has a pong off it.
Especially on top of all the other messing thatâs been going on with his planning application etc.
I havenât been following this at all, but if those three words are true, in the words of Fintan Stack, thatâs all that matters.