Ireland politics (Part 2)

Niall collins/oconnor getting absolutely nailed by the journal

Hopefully heā€™s hounded out of his job, at a minimum.

The free gaff brigade donā€™t like foderin competition for the free gaffs

Theyll have to back him to the hilt or the majority is gone.

What kind of absolute scum supports people who carry on like this? Fuckin scum burning tents of homeless people and complaining about antisocial behaviour.

But but the Ditchā€¦

Itā€™s the guards fault that Dublin scum burn tents and shacks. Terrified their access to the magic money tree is under threat. Their Dublin brethren on here strangely silent when itā€™s close to home. Louder on what happens in the US for some reason.

That is some leap in logic.

See here @LionelRitchie

Iā€™m with you now!

As you were, soldier.

What are you on about you babbling fool?

Oddly he is trying to distance the far right and the gript fan boys from what is going on

The dubs falling over themselves about George Floyd but not a peep when their own kind burn down immigrants tents

Only a xenophobic simpleton like yourself could make this an about Dublin people. Youā€™ve a history of far right and racist posting on here yourself so donā€™t be pretending you give a fuck about those poor immigrants.

It doesnā€™t suit you to acknowledge it I know. You are a fucking moron who posts drivel and is mad for the auld likes. But unfortunately salt of the earth types like yourself are exactly whoā€™s carrying these attacks out, but thatā€™s an inconvenient truth, so keep blaming the guards like you were before you fucking skanger.

Any evidence to back up your claim of my history of far right and racist posting by the way??

Howā€™s about the time you referred to another posterā€™s wife as a gook?

That was a dig at a protected poster who was digging at me, Iā€™ve no idea if he even has a wife not to mention where sheā€™s from. Iā€™d say that was 7/8 years ago, you said Iā€™ve a history of it so Iā€™m sure thereā€™s loads of real examples. Letā€™s hear them.

why use that term mate?

It was an edgier time on TFK to be fair.

agreed