Trouble is you canât tell Paddy heâs doing well and has it good. He wonât have it.
Fair play to her. Itâs just a pity Fianna FĂĄil never had responsibility for health over the last 90 years
Do you just copy and paste everything you read on Twitter?
Slightly delayed klaxon call but I realise the test rugby is on
Blueshirts must be looking for the FFG cohabitation to continue
Delayed indeed, I think I saw 5 or 6 people make that quip last night.
Is it true that the saintly greens have been illegally putting up posters?
Is it true that your opinions are formed by the far right
Austin Stack running for FF in Laois
Heâs some bag of wind.
I only asked a question. Hopefully the greens get a good fine for breaking the law.
Why do the Greens even use posters?
I donât knowâŚis it a far right conspiracy?
Why donât we have elections on weekends? And a notice period of a few weeks is a load of bollox. Basket case of a country!
They announce it as well on probably the biggest newsday of the last few years with US election results beginning to come in.
Simon Harris who was elected back in 2020 on the 15th count in Wicklow is somehow Taoiseach after rotating with Fianna Fails Micheal Martin. This, after same party couldnt vote confidence in him as health minister at the time (nearly bringing down govt in the process) but voted for him in a the more prestigious and important role as Taoiseach later in the govt term. Americans must think our electorate are dumb as fuck.
The last election was was on a Saturday.
We think the American electorate is dumb as fuck.
And weâre correct, because they demonstrably are.
Parts of our electorate are dumb as fuck, theyâre the people who elect roooral independent TDs, gobshites like Gavin Pepper and Malachy Steenson, and would vote for Donald Trump if they were in America.
Luckily theyâre not (yet) a majority or anywhere close to it. But theyâre growing.
They wear their stupid opinions like the idiots in the Nathan Barley series proudly wore fried eggs in their hair.