Gav doesnt miss much
I fecking hate that Fr Dick Byrne
Gav doesnt miss much
I fecking hate that Fr Dick Byrne
How is this still a topic? Who gives a fuck?
I heard it was a bit of banter ahead of the Munster Championship that got a bit out of handâŚ
The transition from being a mere member of the opposition to this most serious of roles is reminiscent of the time the beleaguered Steve Staunton took the reins of the national soccer team.
Replace âIâm the gaffer nowâ with âYeâre making a holy show of yourselvesâ and youâre on the money. This is senior hurling VeronaâŚ
Veronaâs position could be tenuous here
Bunch of fucking clowns.
If the vote was carried what are the opposition so vexxed about? Do they believe it needs a larger majority? Iâm obviously outraged myself but just need to back it up.
Overpaid could be crowbarred in there just before clownsâŚ
Itâs the vote on procedures (de facto speaking rights) where the three leftover goms of the Lowry group who didnât get a junior ministry (or Ceann Comhairle role) such as Dublin Bay Northâs own Barry Heneghan & Lowry himself are joining together with Mattie McGrath & someone else to form a group of five where they would be classified as part of âthe oppositionâ & would get speaking rights to challenge the governmentâŚthus taking time off the actual opposition. Because of the numbers & the fact there is a governmentâŚI guess they were always going to win the vote per se. But itâs seems a bit perverse that Lowryâs cabal would be in government & opposition, even if itâs seemingly technically possible.
Itâs not possible. Itâs fucking ridiculous. I hope the opposition hold firm.
Thatâs a very weak looking gesture by Lowry, reminiscent of Fr. Ted Crillyâs weak âup yoursâ riposte to Fr. Dick Byrneâs alpha two fingers.
Itâs the way a class sneak would give the two fingers.
Why are FFG at this shit? Getting into bed with crooks like Lowry and fascists like Mattie is completely unnecessary. Verona as ceann comhairle too. They are off to a shockong start and for no good reason.
Absolutely no need for it
I hope he counts his sour grapes before they hatch.
Hallâs Pictorial Weekly couldnât have done it any better.
Poor old Kwasi nearly give himself a stroke shouting MICHAEL LOWRY non stop
Terribly immature carry-on from Michael Lowry. The actions of a juvenile teenager when a young one tells him to piss off and grow up.
Heâs 38 years in DĂĄil Ăireann and should be able to conduct himself with a modicum of decorum. Gesticulating like a corner-boy at his ageâŚ
What vote?
Talks the opposition are going to attempt to give the trucker from Wexford the heave ho
@Fagan_ODowd knew