Ireland v Denmark 18/11/2019

Yeah but he’s not on fire at the highest level

Hows the Fantasy Football going for you?

Lee O’Connor is an interesting inclusion. I wonder is that a move by Mick to try to put pressure on Celtic to give him a chance?

Do the fantasy draft too in work, good craic.

On 590 myself. Vardy is a must have

I’ve slotted him in last week

I’d say it’s more a case of him being suspended for the first of the U21 games after his red card in Iceland. He’s only joining up for the New Zealand game as far as I know. Presume he’s back to the 21s for their second game of this meet up.

:yum:

My team

Are ye not a bit old for that shite lads

You don’t stop because you get old, you get old because you stop

No, tis a bitta craic.

The work pay league is any handy few quid to win.

Ciaran Clark in great form scored again today.

Mick will give him the start against NZ

What team are we looking at for this night week?

Randolph
Doherty, Duffy, Egan, Stevens
Hendrick, Whelan, Browne
Connolly, McClean
McGoldrick

Connolly is a doubt apparently. That team won’t be too far wrong though

Ah Jesus.