Ireland vs Moldova & Wales v Ireland - World Cup Qualifiers 06/10/2017 & 09/10/2017

Need to step it up again or these lads could nick one back.

Those cunts in the singing section need shooting. Fuckers cant even get a tune going. Take the tickets off them going forward.

Maybe if we co uld play somr football, maybe pass the ball once or twice, dreadful start to the half

Fuck off you silly old cunt.

Iā€™d like to see:
McGeady for Wes
Maguire for Slab
Hourihane for Hendrick

Iā€™d like to see some fucking consistency in refereeing. If that wasnā€™t a penalty, then why was Duffyā€™s goal against Austria disallowed?

Ronnie Whelan appeared to say Shane Long hasnā€™t scored in 40 games . Is that so ?

1 in 42 and a lot of those would be sub appearances but yes

Wales will bate them a point a man

I havenā€™t seen the cunt painted in green yet

Jesus fucking Christ, when its not happening for youā€¦

Getting sad for Long. Wes shit himself a bit there

Poor Shane .

Wes was knackered. He ran there for a minute.

We need Long to get a goal. Weā€™ve fuck all to replace him just yet, especially at this stage of a campaign.

It hasnā€™t been Shaneā€™s night guys.

Great little flick from Slab.

Robbie would have buried each and everyone of those chances Long has fluffed

A bit of an understatement .

Fucking jaysus. Any of the three of them cou ld have scored t hat.
Hendrickā€™s been non-existent in this game, again.

Well obviously, Robbie was the best striker we ever had.

Not happening for Shane. Time to have a look at Seanie.