Ireland vs Moldova & Wales v Ireland - World Cup Qualifiers 06/10/2017 & 09/10/2017

Take off the two auld lads ffs Martin. We need them for Monday

Get Mcgeady on to fuck

Wes should get a standing ovation, he’ll never play for Ireland again

Well I fucking saw the cunt when I was cycling down the canal this evening, tunes blaring out of his car. Gobshite.

Gone dead, needed fresh legs 10 minutes ago

Who are Serbia playing in the last game?

Wes is a great yoke in fairness. Hope it’s not the last time he plays at the Aviva

Georgia at home

Ffs, he couild easily have given Maguire the debut there
Moldova are useless and no threat, should have stuck him on and told him to mental on them for 15 mins

Fucktard.

Good to see he’s listening to me
But should have stuck him on 10 mins ago

Ronnie says " the Irish public love to see a League of Ireland player come through "

They do in their hole Romnie .

So Sean Maguire is the new cause du jour? Jesus he even got a standing ovation there from some fellas in the stand.

It’s a nice moment for him mate, let it be

I wish him the best, and hope it works out, but christ do we need to always be looking for the next messiah? Can we not just let a chap settle into international football?

Don’t think anyone is calling him the Messiah mate. Definitely nowhere near Andy Reid, James McClean, Wes Hoolahan levels

You had to bring up that fat cunt Andy Reid didnt you.

Embarrassing from Arter

Could have got himself a second yellow there too the soft cunt

Ireland and georgia to win Monday and we march on