Career
Looking at this display you’d question the character of the lads who locked him in the dressing room.
I thought Hendrick was the best player on the pitch tonight. Looks like he’s developing into a bit of a leader for this side
Shamrock Rovers Lisa Fallon needs to pardon and ordain Kenny here now
Head and shoulders.
What’s the gold badge on the front of the Qatar jersey for?
Reigning World Public Lashing Champions
TOD is some fucking gobshite
What I heard about Robbie Brady was that he didn’t like leaving his family behind to go play for Ireland away. I heard that from from friend of his. I dont mean that he’s unpatriotic, just that he was lazy.
A waste of talent
I want to catch covid twice.
Go on Ireland.
Something tells me though he’ll be lucky to be playing in the Championship come January.
Chris Houghton deserves a shot.
At what?
Sorry mate this is the Irish international football thread.
that post was dripping in sarcasm,perez has been backing Kenny since day 1 to be fair to him
Perez appears to be creaming himself after a couple of Eire results that would be the equivalent of Cork senior hurlers beating Kerry & Westmeath
Hughton