Irelands Fittest Family

The cheating Cork family take on a Donegal family in the eliminator.

Cheating Cork family sent home in disgrace.

The “grand finale” just starting now

Pity there is no Davy

Every time I see this thread I read it as -Ireland’s filthiest family…

The Cummins are looking strong in this.

Anna Geary will be very fat later on in life.

Does she have any kids yet?

I read it as Ireland’s Fattest Family and think it would be a more entertaining concept for a programme. Fit people are usually boring.

What about fat pasty cunts who never see the light of day but pretend to be fit on Internet forums?

That’s a winner.

Darragh Maloney reckons that a lad beating a girl in a sprint was a surprise.

WTF?

An awful lot of weirdos involved in this

Which is which lads ? Who’s from Tipp ?

The team that won

“We’re finishing this” :laughing:

Edge of the seat stuff. Hunt is a fucker making the loosing family finish the course. He must hate clare folk. :grin:

I’m very happy she’s not my Mammy.

Glad now that I’m aboard this from the start. I never doubted that the Cummins’ would win it out.
Fair play to the Tipp lads/neighbours. :clap:t3:

Didnt really follow it much this year. What was the standard like?

Anyone with the power and strength of a Tom Devine?