Ireland's health service

Best wishes @Juhniallio

Best of luck bro

Thanks lads. And @Midshipman_Asha . Im grand. Just got a very bad dose that wouldn’t shift and will hopefully shift with some more antibiotics. It’s just fucked my lungs a bit but they are normally the best part of me. More just annoyed and dismayed. Didn’t want to come in and it’s disfunctional to the point of pointlessness. 5 hours. To get bloods done and analysed.
I went to swift care this morning and had an xray/ecg and examination all in less than an hour.
And Juhy junior is at my sister’s gaff waiting to be picked up and brought home for the champions league.

Covid?? Or something else?
Glad you’re ok anyway, a full day hanging around a hospital is an awful dose

Glad to see juhy junior is a pool fan!

Joking aside juhy, hope all goes well. Youre one of the good guys around here, nightswimming with random blokes aside.

@Juhniallio I’m still waiting for a pic of the missus? Fingers crossed buddy :crossed_fingers:

City v atleti it would have been! Id say its a quality game.

Something else.

A game for the purists, and fans of the dark arts

Just seeing this now kid. I fucking told you to put those kinder eggs into the vending machines and not ate them

I hope you’re about to mend shortly, worrying when you can’t nail down the precise cause.
I won’t raise the will issue again I promise. Keep us updated with progress.

You been better off dead

Juhy Junior is a purist and all about the dark arts…

:clap::clap::clap::blush:

Silver cloud

Best wishes @Juhniallio old pal.

All the best @Juhniallio

Get well soon me oul flower.

Latest @Juhniallio ??

The last update was only 4 hours ago, I’d give it time, given the thread we are in…