Ireland's least funny comedian is Jason fucking Byrne

Its gas the insecurities some lads have, need to be told that an oirish person is doing great abroad before they can make their own mind up.

laughing at, not with

Heā€™s grandā€¦ that other utter cunt Ed Byrne is knocking around on TV still. What a cunt

The fury people have towards comedians that they donā€™t find funny intrigues me no end.

I know mate. He maddens me something fierce that chap. I canā€™t even switch the telly over itā€™s so bad.

Tom tiernan demise is very sad. He was once a brilliant comedian. This dvd was outstanding . https://youtu.be/aDRzS2qLDhk

Think youā€™ve got this wrong. Selling out all his gigs and branching out into acting and tv presenting/interviewing. Heā€™s doing fairly well for himself.

I donā€™t find him amusing anymore.

Iā€™ll pass on the message.

Iā€™ll admit I find the one @glasagusban posted about speaking Dublinese to be quite humorous. I canā€™t remember much about the show other than I laughed a fair bit and altogether it was a grand way to pass an evening. Undoubtedly there are even better options - I could spend an evening arguing about kickout trajectories with
@Batigol and @myboyblue, for instance.

this is the best of them

Rob Hennellyā€™s kick outs are hilarious in fairness

Itā€™s time to ease up on Jason, his 14 year marriage has foundered. A difficult situation not helped by a zany lifestyle with everyday commitments.

Heā€™s still a dud though.

Legend @anon78624367 just booked 2 tickets for his vicar st gig.

Enjoy fella.

Where have you been kid? Itā€™s dead over 30 years. The Fast Show revived it for a blip but it completely died off since.

Andrew Maxwell going into the jungle for Iā€™m a Celebrity.

Decent gig for him.

Is Ian Wright on it.

Yes, and Caitlynn Jenner and James Haskell

Jason Byrne

Jason fucking Byrne