Did the pedigree cattle deal take teh world of Limousin breeding by storm for a finish SS** ?
The samosa guy was off his trolley. What the fuck was he thinking.
Flanos a millionaire, he should be one of these dragons.
Yer man with the widget for the boilers should have told both of them to fuck off. 150K Net Profit in the first year, I’d remortgage the house to get in on that.
Major shock here as Sarah rules herself out of the running for this iphone app.
some bogtrotter trying to sell golf bags- what a wankstain
This golfbag looks incredibly shite.
some absolute retard on now trying to sell shillelagies
How much would one pay for a good stick stick nowadays?
think he said €22
he mentioned that they could sell it aywhere in the world :lol:
Sarah is investing in a right dog of an idea here.
Fair play to Daithi for sticking to his guns.
It’d be good enough for her. Don’t know if it’d work either to be honest. Might catch on with young lads.
whats th craic with the vacant look in his eyes- is he a well known dullard?
Cool website, Sarah has really brought her expertise to bear on this business…
what does this mean
‘The bas at the moment is way too big,’
It’s a rural phrase, much like “come on Ahane the spuds are boiling”…
Worked for me for a few minutes. Probably a traffic issue. I don’t know if he’d generate the sales with this to be honest. If you’d a fairly well organised club you’d get batch orders for young lads alright but older lads would nearly always want to pick out their own. Depends on how reliable the class of hurley would be I suppose. Some lads could give you the same hurley ten times but more couldn’t make the same one twice.
cheers
Some lad came in there now looking for 17.5k for 25% and walked out with 20k for 25% with a 4k investment from all 5 of them. Only caught the end of it but it looked like some sort of show about Santa Ponsa. First time I’ve ever seen some lad get more than what he wanted.