[quote=“tipptops*”]
If you haven’t fuck off.[/quote]
Even if he has he can still fuck off:p
[quote=“tipptops*”]
If you haven’t fuck off.[/quote]
Even if he has he can still fuck off:p
in fairness to that country guy gavin on now- he is a good salesman - all you muldoons arent too bad at everything
What was that ‘duck’ comment he came out with?
Fooking hell.
[quote=“Bandage”]What was that ‘duck’ comment he came out with?
Fooking hell.[/quote]
“It’s Full Duck or No Dinner”
All or nothing
[quote=“The Runt”]“It’s Full Duck or No Dinner”
All or nothing[/quote]
classic alright.
Jaysus the chap on next week with the yellow suit looks like a bit of a loon.
[quote=“Bandage”]What was that ‘duck’ comment he came out with?
Fooking hell.[/quote]
Reminds me of one of those classic Wexford hick phrases like “I was with a quare bagel last night”.
:mad:
2 weeks in and i cant take to these 5 sneery fuckers, a unlikeable bunch of assholes if there ever was.
DJs bird is the worst, she has invested in nothing yet and looks unlikely to do so, sitting in that chair sneering, smirking and throwing eyes, thundering bitch.
She is not in the best of nick for 39 either.
The Roscommon lad had balls, fair fucks to him he had his homework done…2 million females in the country all rooting through about 5 bags each.
You couldnt argue with it.
[quote=“HBV*”]2 weeks in and i cant take to these 5 sneery fuckers, a unlikeable bunch of assholes if there ever was.
DJs bird is the worst, she has invested in nothing yet and looks unlikely to do so, sitting in that chair sneering, smirking and throwing eyes, thundering bitch.
She is not in the best of nick for 39 either.
The Roscommon lad had balls, fair fucks to him he had his homework done…2 million females in the country all rooting through about 5 bags each.
You couldnt argue with it.[/quote]
I bet he was from Strokestown.
DJ’s bird is the exact same as Tipptops dream girl in the English version, Deborah Meaden, a sneery bitch who never puts here money where her mouth is.
Sounds like a heart attack waiting to happen.
Burst out laughing at the guy from Roscommon. “2 millin wimen in Ireland”. Lets see, 4 million people in Rep of Ireland, divided by 2 equals 2 million. That would be the female population… sure a 2 month old girl isn’t going to buy this product. Fair dues to him though, used his “selling” skills which I haven’t seen since I was at the Car boot inside in KK 10 years ago.
[quote=“SHANNONSIDER**”]Tamara Gervasoni, grand bit of stuff.
This fella has just incriminated himself. The guards will be calling round to shut down his illegal pizza garage tonight.[/quote]
I met Tamara on the street in Kilkenny around 2 Years ago doing a bucket collection for Goal,she wasnt looking her usual sexy self in a baggy goal tee shirt and jeans but she would definitely get it,after talking to her for maybe 2 minutes i walked away with the impression that i might be in there,probably fucking deluding myself but ya’d never know.
Was she not some form of Kleptomaniac?
Kate Hyde was in my class in college.
I was unaware she was from Waterford, which probably shows the extent of our familiarity.
She was quiet enough, quite sound and likeable from any time I was talking to her. I remember her as being darkly sarcastic at times and if I remember rightly she was a bit of a chain smoker. Could be wrong though.
I have the patent for Ireland and the UK and eh, eh [shuffles around nervously tapping hand on table], eh…the continent.
The English bird on the panel is the one DJ left his wife for. Saucy bitch, she’d definitely get it.
She’d get it alright. The watery lipped cunt with the few strands of hair on top is definitely a pudding bender.
Think he was winking at the Limerick pizza fag.
[quote=“SHANNONSIDER**”]http://www.rte.ie/tv/dragonsden/img/large_sarah.jpg
Are you serious Sledge?[/quote]
that girl is more than 39.
I really think if you’re going to throw the towel in on your marriage it should be for a Lithuanian gymnast or something. Not a hard-assed ball breaker with a weak chin and forked tongue. Each to their own though.