Look at the head on this gimp
Jesus so this is what an Italian cross-bred with someone from Kilteely looks like. Mudderajaysus.
He will never be accused of being a guard!
Step away from the mirror Pukey.
Do ya remember the Italian bird that was living in Leitrim and won the Rose of Tralee…savage bird…no sign of her the last few years.
You cut me deep bandage
Tamara Gervasoni, grand bit of stuff.
This fella has just incriminated himself. The guards will be calling round to shut down his illegal pizza garage tonight.
I was just thinking there…If Donkey Fords of Limerick did deliveries they would clean up…the best chipper I’v eaten out of in the Country.
chippers are standard enough tt - there cant be that much variation
Has gone down a bit in the recent past tt*…But still is fairly decent…
Philistine
Believe it or not you don’t get that many chippers delivering down the Country.
Pizza - Yes
Chinese - Yes
Indian - Yes
Chipper - No
Chips make a chipper and Ford’s chips are savage.
Get a load of this fooking bogger. :mad:
[quote=“tipptops*”]Believe it or not you don’t get that many chippers delivering down the Country.
Pizza - Yes
Chinese - Yes
Indian - Yes
Chipper - No
Chips make a chipper and Ford’s chips are savage.[/quote]
so what?
im saying the standard of food in chippers dont vary too much
I can smell the campfire off this fella from here.
whats the story with the vacant glaze in his eyes
your not far wrong boss
I’d even buy one of those gates full of sand off him.
Ya…thats the token knacker that they had to let on.
[quote=“north county corncrake”]so what?
im saying the standard of food in chippers dont vary too much[/quote]
Have you eaten Donkey’s finest?
If you haven’t fuck off.