Irish soccerball nil - That boy Bazunu will save us (Part 1) 🐐

who said ward has the face for a moustache

Ah you’ve ward totally wrong. He’s more a poshish North County lad

I thought Ward is Portmarnock ??

ah ye serious?
i had him down for a fella hanging around outside the ballybough house in a tracksuit at half 2 on tuesday

ah ye thinking or paul corry or someone with the posh element? :-0

cant get over that with ward

I said that. Made for one.

If you want that I suggest your hopes are pinned on the boy Troy :sunglasses:

mr. “parrott”

Ward’s father is a Superintendent I’m nearly sure

I request the admins to withdraw all my posts on steven ward

A Chief Super actually I see now

let me just frantically delete a few posts

I thought Duffy was unavailable. I’d start him so

You might have to skip back to Beirut and keep the head down for a bit

He’s a Richie sadlier, duff type. Robbie keane is obviously king of the guerriers. Graham kavanagh I’d say would wear a full wine tracksuit bright white runners and little puffy jacket

Gurrier is a belter of a word. From the French word guerrier or warrior.

I think it was one of Kav’s first caps vs Brazil where he caught on the boom mic loudly calling Ronaldinho or one of them lads a cunt :grinning:

i wonder would daniel kinahin be interested in expanding his interest in Irish professional football circles?

given he now has reaonable representation in the national squad and MTK are entering the football world

the israelis on the recieiving end
not sure if thats before or after dudu awat’s show

I hope you apologized to the Israeli people for poor Dudu getting a bucket off ice emptied on his head in the Burlington