Irish soccerball nil - That boy Bazunu will save us (Part 1) 🐐

He’d look pretty silly lining out for England with a thick Dublin accent.

Ah he’s 21 and still playing league one. He’s hardly on their radar

I’ve seen Scully and he’s grand, was more impressed by Shodipo though.

None that i can think off. Jack Byrne maybe would be our best shot.

He’d look pretty silly lining out for Ireland with a thick English head.

That’s the main issue.

If you do not have good midfielders, you do not have the ball.

I actually think some of those young fellas are tidy enough players; Knight, Cullen, Molumby and the likes.

They’ll keep the ball but in terms of penetration in the final third, we don’t have that. The way we’re playing under Kenny, we need an actual creative midfielder, a 10. And I don’t know if there is one coming.

Will they keep the ball even away from final 3rd versus a serious team ?? The real ironic this is that we have yet to play one of the big boys in a serious game under SK .

There’s no point in judging ourselves against France/Spain, etc.

A hiding wouldn’t be great for morale either .

A hat trick for Obubeko tonight vs Man Utd U23s

Did he celebrate?

He is switching to England?

Ruh oh

He received his first call-up to the under-21 squad on 18 March 2021,[10] but was subsequently withdrawn.

We need a few Nigerian Irish lads to come through quickly and be someone for the others to look up to. Obafemi is too much of a short arse

It looks like he is not interested. If not, do not fawn over the prick.

Ah here, he grew up in Tallaght and played underage for Crumlin United. Be ridiculous if he ends up declaring for England.

How could he declare for England? Nigeria surely will be the threat if he’s very good