He had as much time as he liked
Fuck off whelan
What in the name of christ was to be achieved bringing on that work shy, washed up, lightweight McGeady? No cover in front of defence.
Whatever about lads being wasteful or poor on the ball it is really disappinting to see how marginalised Hendrick has been in the pitchball throughout this campaign. Simply ineffective and passive tonight
Game over, not much Randolph can do about any of them
I thought these lads were as shit as we were? Rope a dope
Spot on
Poor enough but sure thatβs life.
At least Eriksen wonβt do anything for the yids now for at least a month is only consolation I can take from tonight
Best of luck to Denmark in the WC, they seem like nice chaps and they are a winderful people.
We need to start a revolution in Irish football, based on actually playing football and not this shite.
letβs not play the blame game guys
That bit of class has killed us. We have no one near the quality of Eriksen.
James MacLean is going to burst someone and get sent off
Ah this fucking super.
Not one skillful player
He played in the first game and did fuck all. Heβs as much space as he likes out there since the first goal
Running around like.a GGA man.
Brady has been the Golden Boy since the winner against Italy. Done nothing in an Ireland shirt since.
I like MON but he has got it badly wrong tonight. Far too gung ho in the first half, then compounded by having no midfield protection in the second half.
Fuck sake.
This is the crowd we wanted to draw imagine what the others would do to us. A gutless shower of cunts