Irish soccerball nil - That boy Jinky will save us (Part 2)

Spock is holding us all to ransom

They should ask jp or Desmond for 5 million and get conte in and give him a 5 million bonus for qualifying for the World Cup in America.

We’d easily make it back.

More drift for a few months as we limp along with a lame duck manager, who everyone knows is out the door anyway.

We might see a lot of pull outs through injuries for the greece game.

When you click into Dan McDonell’s account without being logged in his top tweets come up. They were very questionable at the time but with the benefit of hindsight they have aged even more badly. I wonder what the “prevailing mood” is now you spoofer.

That’s a pretty low fucking bar there.

Jim Carrey Chance GIF

I want to go to a Euros in Germany more than anything in the World

Kenny’s cheer squad like McCadden in The Star were buoyed by Johnny Hill confirming him for these last few games. The resigned tweets of recent days were replaced with renewed optimism that a strong end to the campaign could be pivotal. At pains to point out too that it isn’t similar to Pauw’s situation as Kenny is still liked & respected by the players.

Pauw actually won a few games and qualified for a major tournament too which is the biggest dissimilarity.

Ferguson fit as a fiddle for the game on Saturday.

According to my calculations, we’re currently out by 2 places.

Poland losing to Albania could really fuck us up. They are now 4 points behind Albania with just 3 games to play. And the Albanians still have the Faroes & Moldova to play. They’d have been one you’d nearly have guaranteed beforehand.

The Welsh are another shower of useless bastards but if they beat Turkey at home, we might have a chance. We need Wales to finish ahead of Turkey, currently 3 points behind.

Our only other hope would be Israel finishing ahead of Romania. Israel are currently a point behind Romania with 4 games to play each. Israel have home games against the top two (which includes Romania) and away games against the bottom two. Which is favourable as fixtures to go but Romania do have the Swiss at home too.

Seems almost impossible that the Bosnians or Icelandics will finish ahead of Slovakia at this rate. Both 7 points behind with 4 games to play. Bosnia losing to Iceland the last day was actually a disaster for us.

It seems almost impossible to not qualify for the euros and yet Spock has managed it

it’s harder to get knocked out of this thing than to fucking qualify and he still can’t manage it

It’s allright lads ye’re EPL teams are back playing the weekend. Ye can move on.

Spock’s bad luck even extends to the permutations in other groups. If he fell into a barrel of tits he’d crawl out sucking his thumb.

If only you would

Why don’t you fuck off to Scotland you troll

Nasty stuff