Irish soccerball nil - That boy Jinky will save us (Part 2)

Where are all ye Bazunu haterz now? Where are yiz with yizzer stats?

I see Sammy Szmodics is up to 19 goals for the season now. Christ we need to cap this fella before Hungary do.

https://twitter.com/gcooney93/status/1743719418390057402?s=46

He’s like 28 and never scored anything like this in the championship before. I wouldn’t be getting exited by him.

He’s a cousin of Daniel who used play for cork

You’ve to be up very early to pull the wool over
My eyes.

He could be the next James Collins

https://twitter.com/reptracker/status/1743677257074274769?t=Q4TACza6pu8IRpq8Qzcfzg&s=19

https://twitter.com/11schillrob/status/1743778374214930941?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg

Good move @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

https://twitter.com/OCowzer/status/1745456848055202025?t=zt3ywIyPCBYWoXjtVvnw9g&s=19

think there was some issue with Inter after he tried to join Newcastle

an Irishman playing for Roma is the dream tbh

Some commentary under a recent tweet about him seemed to suggest he wasnt particularly popular in irish underage setups. A bit too big for his boots.

Jose will be the making of him :heart_eyes:

Like the way Zebra was going to guide Ferguson to 30 goals this season.

Imagine how bad Ferguson would be going had he gone to united

I hope @fulvio is looking down on it all smiling

He is with his people now. Now he is free.

Was Rome worth one good mans life? In this case, and all cases yes. A soldier of Rome, we honour him.

Attitude problems in soccer are far more common than other popular sports. It’s strange because it’s obviously by a million miles the hardest to get to the top of but you see lazy shapers making it to the very top in a way they simply never would in any other sport. Just shows the pure talent they have but its a cultural thing too and just more tolerated. Not seen to be trying too hard is still kind of ‘cool’ in a way it was in an Irish secondary school in the 1990s. Hope Ferguson doesn’t succumb to it.

There hasn’t been one thing to suggest he has or will. A bit of a random suggestion?

A bit of shite talk would be a less kind way of putting it