Irish Travellers - A Proud Ethnic Group

The funeral of the king of the travellers Paddy Doherty’s father. Some fleet of rolls Royce’s at that funeral.

http://m.independent.ie/irish-news/news/mourners-gather-for-funeral-of-king-of-travellers-simon-doherty-father-of-big-fat-gypsy-weddings-paddy-35629677.html

In scarcely believable news… Today Enda Kenny grabbed my brother, pulled his ear up to him and told him he looked like a ‘fucking knacker’.

Could you elaborate on this?

That’s pretty much it. Enda was out with Heather at the Easter commemoration on ò Connell St. He met my brother who was partaking in the commemoration and grabbed him, pulled his head in to him and told him he looked like a fucking knacker. Apparently he was fairly seedy with the ladies as well.

Does he know your brother or would he have had some reason to be in contact with him?? That’s bizarre

I thought it was your brother that told Enda he looked like a knacker. From the pictures and videos I have seen Kenny was carrying like a drunk dad at a wedding

Does your brother look like a knacker, pal?

Yes, this needs clarification. Juhniallo and his brother strutting around town with their tracksuit pants tucked into their white socks.

While that accusation may occasionally be thrown at either of us, today he was dressed in clothing from 1917 as dressed by RTE. Apparently the lot of them were fairly shocked by his behaviour.

I’d say Enda just doesn’t give a fuck anymore and he’s having his fun.

Nope. Enda was just being his man about town self. The brother was involved in the commemorations.

WTF?

http://www.independent.ie/videos/irish-news/watch-enda-kenny-thrills-crowd-with-dance-moves-at-cruinni-na-csca-35629202.html

Did your brother say whether there was an almighty whiff of whiskey off Enda, as he was clearly langered drunk.

Was he scratching a car key in his ear and trying to conceal laughter as he said it?

Armed Gardai on the streets last night after these lads decided to express their ethnicity.

Streets of where?

There are no streets in west Limerick

Any issues with this thread? @Rocko

This is the second time this morning I’ve got message on screenshot below when I enter it:

Ditto

Someone has embedded a flash/shockwave file somewhere.