Irish Travellers - A Proud Ethnic Group

“Boss” tracksuit,how ironic :grin:

6:45 some poor young wan says ‘there’s sometin wron with the camera’ while yer man is having the wrench worn off him

There was a grand punishment beating going on until your wan got involved and put a spanner in the works …

:clap::clap:

the wench with a wrench

A happy ending all around. Willie is a very fair man when all things are considered … He has a savage bird also.

Dammit, it’ll only play up to the point were willy realises how much everything “costed”. I take it the young lad gets a stern lesson in frugality?

Aye, keeps freezing at that point on the PC for me. Play it on the phone and it runs through to the end.

Plays grand on the phone anyway

Any thoughts on how he would get that sort of money together in 2 days? I presume he’ll go to the bank and try get a loan, but even still, in two days that could be cutting it fine?

Any thoughts lads? A tinker, how would he get cash in a short space of time? Anything he could do? A car wash maybe?

gofundme

I’m guessing some poor OAP’s will be getting fleeced of their life savings

Wonga

Tarmac

Ah shite, stops for me when he’s emptying the suitcase.

That Dylan is a bowsie. I’d put nothing past him

Thats a grand fine wrench Willie is tanning him with, I wonder where he buys his tools?

Pat Mustard might know

@Matty_Hislop will throw Dylan a few quid to keep Willie off his back.

Its their culture lads