Irish Travellers - A Proud Ethnic Group

Iā€™m not wading through 60 odd posts of hatred to find out whatā€™s going on here. Is Dylan a farmer?

Dylan is a traveller who received a punishment beating with a wrench off another traveller.

He has two days to pay back the money now after receiving the first installment of a beating.

Willie should have thought this through a bit more. Itā€™ll be hard go out earn money and you after getting one side of your body caved in with a wrench

Sounds like Dylan is in a pickle alright.

Willie knows what heā€™s at. Heā€™s the fear of God gone into all the other lads now. I imagine Dylan is the idiot son of his sister/sister in law, thats herself there in video and its the only thing thats saved poor auld Dylan.

Iā€™d imagine Dylan is half/full settled. A traveller wouldnā€™t rear on their own like that. Theyā€™ve a code of honour (sic)

Oh they would, yea.

I know nothing of their ways

Someone put up a picture of Blondie haired Mike Casey there and it made me shake to my bones.

I received a savage hiding off himself and Black Haired Mike Casey back in the day, for having the temerity to walk a girl I was seeing home. (she wasnā€™t a tinker).

The bastards robbed my watch and bus money when I was on my way home from school.

Iā€™ll be gutted if we donā€™t get an instalment in another 2 days.

I just know it was that dirty slut Sadie that led poor auld simple Dylan astray.

if it wasnā€™t for a member of your family I would have been killed stone dead that evening

:open_mouth:

John junior / senior or one of the women folk?

One of the women folk had to plead with them not to drop a concrete block on my head after they had me knocked out.

christ ā€¦tho Iā€™m not surprised - fucking animals.

:flushed:

@Copper_pipe, please keep an eye on the situation - I need to know how the bowsie gets out of this one.

Iā€™m wondering what kinda zany schemes Dylan is getting up to in order to make the money. This has Disney movie written all over it

It was the ā€˜black fellaā€™ what done it :rofl:

Holy fuck.

Itā€™ll only play halfway on my phone, but Iā€™m kind of relieved. Iā€™d like to have seen what was in the suitcase, but that whole thing is depressing, mainly the young fella thinking he could just take some gangsters money without consequences.

Download it and it plays ā€“ was stopping halfway for me also.