They’re unreal,belong on mars
Imagine being in that quagmire ,raised with that shite going on for all your existence,no wonder they’re lunatics
Did the door in Derry and Cork 30 years,hassle twice with knackers in Derry,sorted,they don’t fcuk about up there, kept in their place,Cork a whole different game ,they get away with a whole lot more down here,no one to rein them in,I wouldn’t work anywhere near them,too old now anyway,but not worth it dealing with that scum
Some decent scrapping in NCW last night between members of the travelling community. Two traveller young wans started fighting (over what I can only assume is their first cousin) and we’re literally pulling the hair off each other. There were hair extensions all over the place afterwards
37 previous,and barred
/original/3X/5/6/568f469767e4d37fb68c8a2043bd5de277066ae4.mp4
Absolute lowlife
/original/3X/b/7/b7f0b1ec938d273bdc34e7ef08af7ce49fa20d64.mp4
I must say Paddy Quilligan is a fair operator on the guitar. Probably the only traveller have time for. He’s blaring out the tunes here in NCW so he is.
The Quilligans are fine.
Some.of their in-laws not so fine
Travellers are not human
I had a traveller tile my house. He was a grand fella, never turned up before 11 and was finished by 3 but he got the job done eventually. A sound auld skin who bemoaned the local bone idle cunts of travellers who never worked a day.
What about the lads who only worked a half day
How did you come to hire him?
Plenty of time for him to shit on your bed