Is 40 old

@Copper_pipe @caulifloweredneanderthal @anon61878697

@Copper_pipe is only a gossun Joe. He’ll think 40 is ancient.

Ask @backinatracksuit. He’s doing savage running over 40.

Get fucked Joe

40 is old, I accompanied my missus to a Nelly gig in Limerick last week, it really hit home.
But, my youngest is 5 now so I’m looking forward to the freedom that brings

Nah Joe. It’s grand so far and I’m halfway through.

Was Nelly any good? Id have gone if it was on a Friday night. (Not to accompany your missus mind)

I Still have a bit to go yet @joe_player but @anon61878697 would know better. He’s been 38 for the past three years

is this Nelly the rapper? if so, what in the fuck were you thinking @backinatracksuit

My missus is mad into that shit, she listens to that grime stuff now.
I’d be interested in hip hop a bit too but Nelly isn’t really my thing, it was a very young crowd considering any hits he had were nearly 20 years ago

fair play to you.

was there a load of young white lads pretending to be young black lads?

No, just a very boring college crowd, all dressed identically, mostly very drunk

you seem to have got the most out of it anyway.

Age is only experience, buddy

Wisdom

Around 45 is when you start turning into your parents Joe. Make of that what you will

I am only 35

:roll_eyes:.

Certainly feels it.

Sure I’m not much older myself pal