Its Back - Fantasy Premier League 2010/2011

Too lazy to set up a league. Dunph - get on it please.

Yeah Dunph do as Daddy says now… :lol: :lol: :lol:

This is a fucking amateur set up you lads have running here. Us Fantasy NFL guys know how to run shit properly.

Amateurs, Amateurs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HDRz3H30NmY

Its a bit early really for this craic. Lots of buying and selling to go on first.

B)

doesnt mean that you cant register a team and start buying some bargains

il set up a league there in a minute

name : TFK Classic
Code to join this league: 179414-51128

League Name: TFK H2H
Code to join this league: 179414-51154

only a month to go before the premier league start so yed want to hurry up and join

http://www.danecker.com/forum/images/smilies/bowdownbeforeyou.gif

fuck yerselves so after i went to the bother of setting it up

fair play to ya noddy

Ill wait for the go ahead from Dunph before joining any league. Obviously I cant be trusted to set up a league and admin it.

There is no admin really shan.

Very honourable of you to admit your faults shan, only when you do this can you truly begin to get over that shambles that was your admin’ing of that TFKFFL. You’ve grown a lot as a person, and more importantly, a poster, since that shambolic episode.

That was an epic episode. Two years ago now. Fucking mad how quickly time flashed by. Good work on setting it up, noddy.

Mbb knows ths score. Your work on here dosent go unnoticed by myself. :clap: